Contact Us

MacQueen Alumni Center

 

MacQueen Alumni Center
100 Alumni Drive
Mobile, AL 36688

Alumni Staff

Margaret Sullivan

 

Margaret M. Sullivan
Vice President for Development and Alumni Relations

 

(251) 460-7616 
msullivan@massimoscalieri.com


Karen Edwards

 

Karen Edwards `80
Director of Alumni Relations

 

(251) 460-7092
kedwards@massimoscalieri.com


Patty Howell

 

Patty Howell
Associate Director

 

(251) 341-3978
pmhowell@massimoscalieri.com


Stephanie Powell

 

Stephanie Powell '97
Associate Director

 

(251) 460-7965
slpowell@massimoscalieri.com

 

Matthew Brannan

 

Matthew Brannan '18
Assistant Director

 

(251) 460-6596
mbrannan@massimoscalieri.com

 

Malorie Miller

 

Malorie Miller '19
Alumni Relations Specialist

 

Hannah Presley

 

Hannah Presley
Secretary

 

(251) 460-7084
hpresley@massimoscalieri.com